Browse by Charity

Browse by Genre

Crime, Mystery & Thrillers

Narrow by: Crime & Mysteries | Thrillers | War & Western

Books Found 21450

 View  25 | 50 | 100
1< previous Page 11 of 858 next >+10 >>858

Too Close to Home

Paperback

£3.75

Too Close to Home

Author: Linwood Barclay
Publication Date: 23 July 2009

View Details
Add to Wish List

A superb, lightning-paced thriller from the No.1 bestselling author of NO TIME FOR GOODBYE.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Losing You

Paperback

£3.75

Losing You

Author: Nicci French
Publication Date: 6 March 2008

View Details
Add to Wish List

Nina Landry has given up city life for the isolated community of Sandling Island, lying off the bleak east coast of England. At night the wind howls. Sometimes they are cut off by the incoming tide. For Nina though it is home. It is safe.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Survivor

Paperback

£3.75

The Survivor

Author: Gregg Hurwitz
Publication Date: 12 April 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

The new thriller following the stupendous success of You're Next

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Hidden Child

Paperback

£3.75

The Hidden Child

Customer Rating: 4 Stars (from 1 Member)
Author: Camilla Lackberg
Publication Date: 20 June 2011

View Details
Add to Wish List

Worldwide bestseller Camilla Lackberg weaves together another brilliant contemporary psychological thriller with the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe's past... for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Broken Skin

Paperback

£3.75

Broken Skin

Author: Stuart MacBride
Publication Date: 2 January 2008

View Details
Add to Wish List

The third in the bestselling Logan McRae series, set in gritty Aberdeen, laced with dark humour.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Shape of Snakes

Paperback

£3.75

The Shape of Snakes

Author: Minette Walters
Publication Date: 3 August 2001

View Details
Add to Wish List

A terrific example of innovative crime fiction with a new cover treatment

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Gravity

Paperback

£3.75

Gravity

Author: Tess Gerritsen
Publication Date: 22 December 2011

View Details
Add to Wish List

Top Ten bestselling author Tess Gerritsen delivers a thoroughly menacing new thriller. A brilliantly compulsive page-turner from the author of The Surgeon.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Without Consent

Paperback

£3.75

Without Consent

Author: Frances Fyfield
Publication Date: 4 February 1999

View Details
Add to Wish List

A horrific rape case turns into a dilemma for prosecutor Helen West and Superintendent Bailey when the accused is a police officer whom they both know.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Pig Island

Paperback

£3.75

Prize Winner

Pig Island

Author: Mo Hayder
Publication Date: 1 February 2007

View Details
Add to Wish List

Journalist Joe Oakes makes a living exposing supernatural hoaxes. A born sceptic, he believes everything has a rational explanation. But when he visits a secretive religious community on a remote Scottish island, everything he thought he knew is overturned.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Shadow Play

Paperback

£3.75

Shadow Play

Author: Frances Fyfield
Publication Date: 3 March 1994

View Details
Add to Wish List

A novel set against an underworld of violence and fear, and featuring Crown Prosecutor Helen West and senior policeman Geoffrey Bailey, whose long-running relationship has become as brittle as Helen's cracked china. Frances Fyfield won the Silver Dagger Award for "Deep Sleep".

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Preacher

Paperback

£3.75

The Preacher

Author: Camilla Lackberg
Publication Date: 1 March 2011

View Details
Add to Wish List

The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Faithless

Hardback

£3.75

The Faithless

Author: Martina Cole
Publication Date: 18 October 2011

View Details
Add to Wish List

The exciting new novel from the phenomenal No. 1 bestselling author is a powerfully addictive read. Shocking, hard-hitting and haunting, THE FAITHLESS is utterly riveting, completely unforgettable and a guaranteed bestseller

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Death Message

Paperback

£3.75

Prize Winner

Death Message

Author: Mark Billingham
Publication Date: 29 May 2008

View Details
Add to Wish List

The new Tom Thorne novel from Britain's fastest selling crime writer

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Playing with Fire

Paperback

£3.75

Playing with Fire

Author: Peter Robinson
Publication Date: 28 August 2004

View Details
Add to Wish List

The heart-stopping new Inspector Banks mystery

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Key

Paperback

£3.75

The Key

Author: Simon Toyne
Publication Date: 22 November 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

Conspiracy thrillers don't come any bigger or better than THE KEY - from the author of the bestselling thriller debut of 2011, SANCTUS: 'Plenty of action, plenty of intrigue and wonderfully imaginative. The sort of novel to devour in one sitting' Kate Mosse.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Demolition Angel

Paperback

£3.75

Demolition Angel

Author: Robert Crais
Publication Date: 15 February 2001

View Details
Add to Wish List

Meet Carol Starkey: tenacious detective - and bomb victim ...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


You're Next

Paperback

£3.75

Prize Winner

You're Next

Customer Rating: 5 Stars (from 1 Member)
Author: Gregg Hurwitz
Publication Date: 6 January 2011

View Details
Add to Wish List

Every family has its secrets. His might get them killed.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Watcher

Paperback

£3.75

The Watcher

Author: Brian Freeman
Publication Date: 2 April 2009

View Details
Add to Wish List

The powerful new thriller from the author of IMMORAL - 'Breathtakingly real... page-turning psychological suspense' Jeffery Deaver

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


little face

Paperback

£3.75

little face

Author: Sophie sophie hannah
Publication Date: 24 August 2006

View Details
Add to Wish List

...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest

Paperback

£3.75

Prize Winner

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest

Author: Stieg Larsson
Publication Date: 23 January 2010

View Details
Add to Wish List

Lisbeth Salander confronts political corruption from her hospital bed while a killer lurks next door...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


12th of Never

Hardback

£3.75

12th of Never
(Women's Murder Club 12)

Author: James Patterson
Publication Date: 14 February 2013

View Details
Add to Wish List

Will Detective Lindsay Boxer be pushed to breaking point? An eccentric professor walks into Lindsay's homicide department to report a murder that hasn't yet happened. A convicted serial killer wakes from a two-year coma. He says he's ready to tell where the bodies are buried, but does he have a much more sinister plan in mind?

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Zoo

Hardback

£3.75

Zoo

Author: James Patterson
Publication Date: 27 September 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

All over the world, brutal attacks are crippling entire cities. Jackson Oz, a young biologist, watches the escalating events with an increasing sense of dread. When he witnesses a coordinated lion ambush in Africa, the enormity of the impending violence becomes terrifyingly clear.

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Guilty Wives

Hardback

£3.75

Guilty Wives

Author: James Patterson
Publication Date: 1 Jan 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Private No 1 Suspect

Hardback

£3.75

Private No 1 Suspect

Author: James patterson
Publication Date: 12 April 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


11th Hour

Hardback

£3.75

11th Hour
(Women's Murder Club 11)

Author: James Patterson
Publication Date: 1 March 2012

View Details
Add to Wish List

Lindsay Boxer is pregnant at last! But her work doesn't slow for a second. When millionaire Chaz Smith is mercilessly gunned down, she discovers that the murder weapon is linked to the deaths of four of San Francisco's most untouchable criminals. And it was taken from her own department's evidence locker. Anyone could be the killer...

Free Delivery on all standard sized books on all standard sized books


Books Found 21450

 View  25 | 50 | 100
1< previous Page 11 of 858 next >+10 >>858